My commitment is to provide a safe environment for all the models I work with. In the spirit of full transparency, I post all reviews unedited here.

If you are a model that I have worked with, and have not yet submitted a review, please contact me here to get your review submitted.


Shoot Date: March 5, 2020

Location: Guelph, Ontario

Time flew by!

Such an easy and comfortable photoshoot. He was very respectful, had a good sense of humour, and asked for my opinion for ideas instead of just telling me what to do. I look forward to working with him again! One of the kindest photographers out there!

Anja

 

 


Shoot Date: February 12, 2020

Location: The Fancy Loft, Toronto

Amazing!!

Very professional! Got the pictures back very quick! And the pics are amazing!

Can’t wait for our next shoot!!

Cutelilvibes

 

 


Shoot Date: January 22, 2020

Location: Studio Bon Soleil, Toronto

Wonderful first shoot together!

My experience with Glass Houses was great! It was our first time working together, and decidedly not the last. Very respectful, professional, yet still so easygoing, and very easy to talk to. Whether you are a model or just someone looking to have some new beautiful photos of themselves, I’d definitely recommend him to anyone considering working with him!

Princess A. Lea

 

 


Shoot Date: December 11, 2019

Location: Sun Lit Plant Paradise Loft, Toronto

First Shoot

I had a good experience shooting with Doug.

He was very professional & the photos turned out nicely!

Meg Marie

 

 


Shoot Date: October 28, 2019

Location: Cummings Farm, Pickering

Fun Times!

Such a fun day shooting in the barn with Glass Houses Photography:) very respectful.

Made me feel comfortable for sure. Also he knows what’s he is doing! Great photography and groovy vibes.

Amber Flowers

 

 


Shoot Dates: March 13 & July 24, 2019

Location: Hamilton Studio, Hamilton

Jordyn Snow

I love working with Glass Houses! He’s an awesome photographer and always super chill and nice. Can’t wait to work with him again. Always have a good experience and awesome content at the end.

Jordyn

 

 


Shoot Date: November 15, 2018

Location: Hamilton Studio, Hamilton

Great first impressions

After briefly discussing the shoot back in October of 2018, me and Glass Houses Photography met and the shoot went splendid. I was very comfortable around the energy that he put off and we were able to capture many great images with collaborating both of our ideas together. The vintage bathtub shoot was one of my favourite beginner shoots and I would be more the happy to recommend his service or if I get the chance to work with him on another project.

Chelsea

 

 


Shoot Date: October 4, 2017

Location: Hamilton, Ontario

Alice in Canada

My experience while shooting with Glass Houses was comfortable, until I later found the photos on a paid platform.

The rate I accepted was lower than usual because I was unaware of the intended use of the photos. However when I brought my concerns up, he removed them without much complaint.

Alice

 

 


Shoot Date: August 23, 2017

Location: Hamilton, Ontario

Great Experience

I had a great experience shooting with Glass Houses Photography. He was polite, and completely open to any ideas that I had. He really embodies a hippie energy and I felt that made the shooting atmosphere very comfortable. As an experienced model, posing was easy for me, with that being said I’m not sure how he would pose an unexperienced model.

– Kristina Jovanovic (@unicornkristina)

 

 


Shoot Date: February 2, 2017

Location: Hamilton Studio, Hamilton

Studio Shoot

My shoot with Bree was at Hamilton Studio in February 2017.

It was my first studio shoot using studio lighting.

-Rating by Bree

Total Page Visits: 111 - Today Page Visits: 3